webinar register page

Webinar banner
Horizon Europe launch in LAC
Horizon Europe is the EU’s key funding programme for Research & Innovation with a budget of €95.5 billion. It will run from 2021 to 2027. The first calls for proposals for collaborative research action are due to be launched in June 2021.

This event will bring important information for Latin American and Caribbean stakeholders and researchers about how to take part in the programme.

The event is organised by the DG RTD (European Commission) and EURAXESS LAC.

Time:
10:00 México, Colombia, Peru
11:00 Chile
12:00 Argentina, Uruguay
17:00 CET

More about the event: https://bit.ly/launchHE_BR_LAC

Jul 8, 2021 05:00 PM in Brussels

Webinar logo
Webinar is over, you cannot register now. If you have any questions, please contact Webinar host: EURAXESS LAC.